About the Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Darcy Burke, Director
Harvey R. Ryan , President
Jared McBride, Director
Phil Williams, Treasurer
Andy Morris, Vice President

The Elsinore Valley Municipal Water District is governed by a five member board of directors who are elected to staggered four-year terms by registered voters within their divisions, as defined by the Division boundary map. Regular meetings of the board of directors are open to the public and are held on the second and fourth Thursday of each month, 4:00 P.M., 31315 Chaney Street, Lake Elsinore, CA.